CLASS SCHEDULE

Virtual Class 1:
Monday & Wednesday
11:00 – 12:30 GMT+2
05:00 – 06:30 EST
03:00 – 04:30 CST
02:00 – 03:30 PDT

Virtual Class 2:
Monday & Thursday
17:00 – 18:30 GMT+2
11:00 – 12:30 EST
09:00 – 10:30 CST
08:00 – 09:30 PDT

Modern Art History 1900-1950

From: 45,00

Modern Art. 1900-1950. 8 meetings of 1 hour and 20 minutes.

Cubism, Futurism, Dadaism, Constructivism, Neoplasticism, Surrealism. Approaching Modern Art equals to be able to move in a labyrinth of isms without getting lost. This is what we are going to do, having as point of reference masters as Picasso, Matisse, Kandinskij, Klee, Dalí, Boccioni, Duchamp, Mondrian and Malevich.

  1. The Path to Abstractionism: The French Fauves and German Expressionism
  2. Cubism
  3. Bauhaus
  4. Dutch and Russian Avant-Gardes
  5. Futurism
  6. Dada and Surrealism
  7. Metafisica and Return to order
  8. Modigliani, Brancusi and Giacometti
Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

PRICES:
1 week : 45€
2 weeks: 80€
4 weeks: 140€

Schedules are subject to change.

Additional information

Virtual Class

1: Monday & Wednesday, 2: Monday & Thursday

Duration

1 week, 2 weeks, 4 weeks

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Modern Art History 1900-1950”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *