Virtual Class Schedule

Virtual Group Class Basic:
Tuesday & Friday
18:00 – 19:30 GMT+2
12:00 – 13:30 EDT
10:00 – 11:30 CST
09:00 – 10:30 PDT

Virtual Group Class Advanced:
Monday & Thursday
19:00 – 20:30 GMT+2
13:00 – 14:30 EDT
11:00 – 12:30 CST
10:00 – 11:30 PDT

Artistic Anatomy

From: 25,00

In this class you will learn how to draw the human body from imagination, using a method that allows you to get faster in sketching and put on paper (or whatever support) your human figures.

Analyzing step by step every body part, we will focus on the structure and muscles to give realism to your subjects, at the end of the course you will have a whole new method to draw bodies from zero using just your imagination!

The lessons will cover:
-human proportion, how to create a stick figure.
-structure and muscles of every body part, from different points of view.
-body in movement, dynamic poses.
-compared anatomy, animals.
-exercises on masters drawings.

The course is developed for anyone who is interested to get better at drawing humans and is designed for all levels, if you are an absolute beginner you will get a great base where to start to train your ability, if you are already a good hand, this course will give you an efficient method to get faster and better.

Materials:

  • Paper
  • Pencils (HB/2B/4B/6B)
Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

PRICES:
1 week : 45€
2 weeks: 80€
4 weeks: 140€

Schedules are subject to change.

Additional information

Virtual Group Class

Basic, Advanced

Duration

1 week, 2 weeks, 4 weeks

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Artistic Anatomy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *