CLASS SCHEDULE

Virtual Class Group 1:
Monday & Wednesday
10:00 – 11:30 GMT+2
04:00 – 5:30 EDT
02:00 – 3:30 CST
01:00 – 2:30 PDT

Virtual Class Group 2:
Tuesday & Thursday
18:30 – 20:00 GMT+2
12:30 – 14:00 EDT
10:30 – 12:00 CST
09:30 – 11:00 PDT

Fashion Design

From: 45,00

During this course you will study
Study of human anatomy and various positions.
Color techniques (opaque, watercolor, acrylic).
How to work with and use different types of fabric for your designs.
How to create you own collection.

-Choose an inspirational theme
– Moodboard
– Sketches
– Development of the theme through fashion drawings and illustrations
– Study and layout for the presentation of the project
– Project presentation.

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

PRICES for classes held 2 times a week:
1 week : 45€
2 weeks: 80€
4 weeks: 140€

Schedules are subject to change.

Additional information

Virtual Class

Group 1, Group 2

Duration

1 week, 2 weeks, 4 weeks

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fashion Design”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *